Our supporters

Our organisation and work is only possible because of the generous support provided by people and organisations across our region.

We would like to acknowledge and thank the contributions provided by elected Green representatives in our member parties, who contribute part of their salary to APGF and the Global Greens. We would like to extend this thanks to our member parties, who contribute a portion of all donations they receive to APGF.

Many of our projects would not be possible without the continued and generous support provided by the Australian Greens International Development Committee (IDC). We greatly appreciate the financial and capacity assistance IDC provides to APGF and its member parties through a grant provided by the Australian Government, and look forward to our continued collaboration.

We would also like to share our appreciation to Google. APGF uses Google Workspace (previously G Suite) for its communication, collaboration and document management services. Google has provided this service free of charge to APGF, and we are grateful for Google’s support to APGF and other non-profit organisations.

And, our sincere thanks to our individual donors, who have contributed almost $15,000 Australian Dollars to our work and programs since August 2020. Your generosity and kindness is a true gift that inspires us to fight for a better future. Thank you so much to:

Alanah Jeffries
Alexandra Marriott
Alister Sharp
Amy Doran
Angela Gill
Anne Pic
Barbara Sutherland
Barbara Trauer
Becc Galdies
Brian Dwyer
Bron Tong
Bronwyn Charlton
C Thornton
Chantelle Baistow
Charlie Bell
Chilla Bulbeck
Chris Warren
Claire Waghorn
Clyde Lambourn
Colin Smith
Constance Lever-Tracy
Damian Thrum
Dave Evans
Dave Ingram
David Reid
David Schwartz
Di Koser
Dominic McMullan
Donald Hunwick
Douglas Hendry
Elizabeth Anders
Elizabeth Bartlett
Esther Cramer
Eve Wasterval
Fred Okuma
Geoffrey Dodd
Geoffrey Fleming
Gerri Wood
Glen Philpott
Glenys Davies
Greta Werner
Helen & Sean Woittiez & Downes
Holly Huon
Honey Nelson
Ian Oxenford
Ian Shearer
Ian Woolley
James Buckell
James Fraser
Jan Dwyer
Jan Harland
Janet Hall
Janet Rice
Jean Christie
Jennifer Faerber
Jennifer Simons
Jenny Davis
Jill Cameron
Jodie Moffat
John Blundell
John Friend-Pereira
John Mcdonagh
Jonathan Gobbett
Joseph Andrew
Joy McLeary
Judy Blyth
Judy Lambert
Jun Yamada
Karen Alexander
Kate Green
Katherine Samiec
Keiko Ogata
Keith Brown
Ken Hattori
Kieu Gavin
Kirsty Jones
Kit Withers
Kobe Roberts
Koei Sakata
Lathalia Song
Leith Maddock
Lies Paijmans
Lilian Grobet
Linda Marshall
Liz Howells
Lloyd Morris
Luke Wong
Malcolm Brooks
Margaret Galdies
Mari Hoshikawa
Mark Eckermann
Mark Kerlin
Mary Houlahan
Masaaki Nagakura
Max Merckenschlager
Michelle Sheather
Mike Bavistock
Miriam Tonkin
Mohammad Helmy
Natalie Wells
Nick Cooper
Nick Henry
Noela McDonald
Pamela Collett
Paul Cooper
Paul Dignam
Peggy Goh
Peter Carroll
Peter Cranston
Philippa Rowland
Prue Searle
Raine Shirley
Rayna Fahey
Rebecca Burns
Reiko Kondo
Rhonda Joyce
Richard Mount
Richard Simmonds
Robert McLaughlin
Robin Gardner
Rodger Davies
Rose Read
Ross Domney
Ross Kingsley
Ruth Haig
Seamas McCaffrey
Sheryl Tapp
Sonja Deely
Spencer Passmore
Steve Maluschnig
Steve Stretton
Stewart Jackson
Susan Dimopoulos
Susan Sdrinis
Tae Hwang Chong
Terry Lustig
Tim Scrace
Toni Payne
Trevor Hoare
Trish Thornthwaite
Veronica Coves
Vivienne Glance
Yuriko Yamada